为何选择长享瑞作为养老地产行业的投资平台

老年人口增长红利

至2013年,加拿大是世界上男性和女性预期寿命最长的国家之一。随着越来越多的加拿大人寿命超过80岁,加之预期将持续到2031年的全国人口的迅速老龄化趋势,市场对老年公寓的需求将持续上升。

2016年初,全加拿大的老年公寓供应量约为224,000间。但至2044年,全加拿大的老年公寓累计需求将达到550,000间,达到2016年供应量的2倍以上。*

加拿大老年公寓的需求目前主要来自75岁以上群体。自2011至2031年间,加拿大75岁以上群体人口预期将实现翻倍,从而催生对老年公寓和特殊护理机构大量新的需求。

以上数据对于养老地产市场而言将是重大利好,高需求所带来的高投资回报率预期将使其成为极具吸引力的投资标的。

资料来源:CBRE。点击图片以放大。

资料来源:CBRE。点击图片以放大。

© 2020 Chancery Seniors Housing Investments Inc.  

2275 Upper Middle Road  East, Suite 400  |  Oakville, ON  |  L6H 0C3

WHY INVEST IN THE SENIORS HOUSING MARKET

FAVOURABLE DEMOGRAPHICS

As of 2013, Canada has one of the highest average life expectancies for men and women in the world. With more Canadians living past 80, and an aging population that's expected to increase significantly by 2031, demand for seniors housing continues to accelerate.

Total Canadian supply of seniors housing at the beginning of 2016 was approximately 224,000 suites. By 2044 aggregate demand is forecast to be more than 550,000 suites creating a need for more than double 2016 supply.*

The current demand for seniors housing is primarily driven by Canadians that are over 75. Between 2011 and 2031, the population of Canadian seniors over 75 is expected to double in size which will create significant new demand for seniors housing and specialized care programs.

These statistics reinforce the market potential and attractiveness of investing in seniors housing as an industry with high demand and great potential for strong ROI.

Source: CBRE. Click on image to enlarge.

Source: CBRE. Click on image to enlarge.

Copyright © 2020 Chancery Seniors Housing Investments Inc.  

2275 Upper Middle Road  East, Suite 400  |  Oakville, ON  |  L6H 0C3