关于我们

长享瑞养老地产投资公司是Suske资本与朗达资本强强联合的产物,联合本土和全球资金投资于以养老地产为核心的北美房地产市场。

长享瑞的项目合作伙伴均与长享瑞团队有着多年的合作关系且值得信赖。长享瑞甄选高质量的项目,且在项目全生命周期中监督其运作以确保项目顺利运营。

由于长享瑞团队所具备的丰富行业经验,我们得以成功地为每个投资项目设计退出路线以最大化投资者回报。

我们的使命

长享瑞养老地产投资公司与北美以及亚洲地区的专业开发商保持紧密合作,致力于为投资人提供全面的老年公寓投资产品线,范围涵盖退休公寓、老年公寓、失忆照料中心以及特殊护理医院。

作为Suske资本的本地开发经验以及LD资本的国际商业合作网络和投资人关系的完美结合,长享瑞将积极发展成为在加拿大养老地产行业甚至更多其他行业中的顶尖投资商。

我们的愿景

 长享瑞将成为北美以及亚洲地区最具创新力、最著名且最富盈利能力的养老地产项目开发商。

关于我们

Suske资本由Steve Suske先生于1986年创立。Suske先生是一位在企业发展和运营上有着超过40年经验的杰出企业家。截至目前,Suske先生已在各个行业总价值超过40亿加元的商业项目中担任过管理、领导以及顾问的职责。

Steve是Chartwell Retirement Residences(TSX: CSH.UN)的创始人,Chartwell是加拿大老年公寓的市场基石,市值达到近30亿加元,Steve同时也是Regal Lifestyle Communities Inc.的创始人,后者于2015年10月26日被Revera Inc.和Welltower Inc.(曾用名Health Care REIT, Inc.)进行了私有化。

朗达资本由Jessica Zhang(张晶婕)女士创立。张女士是一位拥有数十年经验的投资专家,经验涵盖融资、股票和投资研究、投资组合管理、投资顾问、私人股权投资、资金池公司的建立和管理及国际商业拓展等领域。朗达资本目前参与管理一支专注于大多伦多地区住宅地产投资的基金、曾与数家资金池公司合作并在IPO融资领域提供咨询服务。

© 2020 Chancery Seniors Housing Investments Inc.  

2275 Upper Middle Road  East, Suite 400  |  Oakville, ON  |  L6H 0C3

ABOUT US

Chancery Seniors Housing Investments Inc. is a partnership between Suske Capital Inc. and LD Capital Corp. that attracts capital both domestically and internationally and invests in real estate development.

Chancery has identified trusted project partners who have worked with members of the Chancery team for many years. Chancery selects quality projects and monitors them through their entire lifecycle to ensure that the project is completed to our high standards. 

Through the Chancery team's many years of experience, we can successfully design an exit strategy for each investment to ensure that our investors achieve an optimum return. 

Our Mission 

Chancery partners with developers in the development of specialty hospitals, memory care facilities, retirement residences, and senior apartments throughout North America and Asia. 

By combining the extensive domestic development experience of Suske Capital and the international relationships and investor base of LD Capital, Chancery is eager to become the premiere source of equity investment in the Canadian seniors housing industry and beyond.   

Our Vision

Chancery will become the leading development partner in the most innovative, renowned and profitable senior housing development projects in North America and Asia. 

About the Partnership

Suske Capital was founded in 1986 by Steve Suske, a proven entrepreneur with over 40 years of professional experience in developing and managing businesses. He has overseen, led and served as advisor on over $4 billion in business transactions across a variety of sectors.​

Steve is the founder of Chartwell Retirement Residences (TSX: CSH.UN), the cornerstone of Canadian seniors housing with a market cap of $2.2 billion, as well as Regal Lifestyle Communities Inc. which was privatized by Revera Inc. and Welltower Inc. (formerly known as Health Care REIT, Inc.) on October 26, 2015.

LD Capital was founded by Jessica Zhang, a seasoned investment professional with decades of experience in financing, equity and investment research, portfolio management, investment advisory, private equity and international business development. LD Capital currently manages a real estate investment fund that focuses on residential housing development in the GTA, and has worked with numerous Capital Pool Companies (CPCs) and consulted in the IPO fundraising space.

Copyright © 2020 Chancery Seniors Housing Investments Inc.  

2275 Upper Middle Road  East, Suite 400  |  Oakville, ON  |  L6H 0C3